CoderDojo Bunclody links

 

Scratch Brain Game  https://projects.raspberrypi.org/en/projects/brain-game-scratch2

Scratch Dodgeball   https://codeclubprojects.org/en-GB/scratch/dodgeball/

Dodgeball PDF

Scratch Paint Box  https://projects.raspberrypi.org/en/projects/paint-box

Scratch Create your own world   https://codeclubprojects.org/en-GB/scratch/create-your-own-world/

Scratch Water Usage Calculator  https://projects.raspberrypi.org/en/projects/cd-sebento-scratch-2-scratch2  

Scratch Boat Race  https://projects.raspberrypi.org/en/projects/boat-race-scratch2

Boat race background:

boat-race-scratch2-en-resources

 

 

 

 

Micro:Bit Block editor  https://makecode.microbit.org/#

Micro:Bit Mood Radio   https://makecode.microbit.org/projects/mood-radio

Micro:Bit Hot Potato:   hot potato

 

 

Meteors Game 

          http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Meteors_Game

http://kata.coderdojo.com/images/6/69/Meteors_CoderDojoYork.pdf

 

Micro:Bit Python editor  https://python.microbit.org/

26/11/2018:  Micro:Bit Reaction game  https://codeclubprojects.org/en-GB/microbit/reaction/

https://8bit.ie/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/reaction.pdf

 

 

Python

Modern Art https://projects.raspberrypi.org/en/projects/modern-art

Where is the Space Station https://projects.raspberrypi.org/en/projects/where-is-the-space-station

Secret Messages secret-messages    https://codeclubprojects.org/en-GB/python/secret-messages/

Turtle Race  PDF  https://codeclubprojects.org/en-GB/python/turtle-race/

Cheat Sheet  beginners_python_cheat_sheet_pcc_all

Scratch to Python Cheat Sheet    Cheat-sheet-turning-Scratch-into-Python-A3-DIGITAL (1)

Astro Pi   https://projects.raspberrypi.org/en/projects/astro-pi-mission-zero

Trinket    https://trinket.io/

Turtley Amazing  https://projects.raspberrypi.org/en/projects/turtley-amazing

Stress Balls http://www.supress-your-stress.eu